Skip Navigation

2021-2022 Schlarman Academy Coaches Directory

 

School Phone: 217-442-2725           Class: A
School Fax: 217-442-0293   Enrollment:  
Nickname: Hilltoppers   Principal: Mark Janesky
School Song: Schlarman Fight Song   Athletic Director: Jerry O'Neill
Conference: Vermilion Valley      

 

Sport

    

Coach

    

Email

Archery   Michele Winn   mwinn@schlarman.com
Baseball (JH/HS)   Boone Billings   williambillings584@gmail.com
Basketball        
     Boys' Basketball (HS)   John Craig   jwcraig@hotmail.com
     Girls' Basketball (HS)   Zac Davis   zacharydavis23@gmail.com
     Boys' Basketball (JH)   Keith Peoples   keith.peoples12@gmail.com
     Girls' Basketball (JH)   Kashif Watson   watsonera@gmail.com
Cheerleading   Jennifer Blurton   jblurton@schlarman.com
Cross Country (JH/HS)   Wes Brown   wesleybrown56@yahoo.com
Dance   Aubrey Myers   amyers@schlarman.com
Football   Spencer Tolson   stolson@schlarman.com
Golf   Marcus Provost   marcus.provost@gmail.com
Scholastic Bowl   Rebecca Payne   rpayne@schlarman.com
Soccer   Mark Janesky   mjanesky@schlarman.com
Softball (JH/HS)   Eric Forsyth   eforsyth78@gmail.com
Tennis        
     Boys'   TBD    
     Girls'   Kerry Showers   kshowers@schlarman.com
Track (JH/HS)   Wes Brown   wesleybrown56@yahoo.com
Volleyball        
     High School   Taylor Baker   taybug0601@hotmail.com
     Junior High School   TBD    

Sports by Season

Fall Sports/Activities

Baseball (JH)
Cheerleading
Cross Country (JH/HS)
Football
Golf
Soccer
Softball (JH)
Tennis
Volleyball (JH/HS)

 

Winter Sports/Activities

Boys Basketball (JH/HS)
Girls Basketball (JH/HS)
Cheerleading
Dance
Scholastic Bowl (JH/HS)

Spring Sports/Activities

Archery
Baseball (HS)
Softball (HS)
Track & Field (JH/HS)

Announcements