Skip Navigation

Coaches Contacts

2017-18 Schlarman Academy Coaches Directory

 

School Phone: 217-442-2725           Class: A
School Fax: 217-442-0293   Enrollment:  
Nickname: Hilltoppers   Principal: Gail Lewis
School Song: Schlarman Fight Song   Athletic Director: Phil Sexton
Conference: Vermilion Valley      

 

Sport

    

Coach

    

Email

Cheerleading   TBD    
Football   Matt Blurton   matt@blurtonfuneralhomes.com
  Asst. Coach   Spenser Tolson   stolson@schlarman.com
Cross Country   Todd Moreman   moreman13@gmail.com
Golf   Lucas Seilhymer   lseilhymer@gmail.com
Soccer   David Espino, Sr.   despino@mail.com
Volleyball   Heidi Crane   heidi.crane6@gmail.com
Girls' Basketball   Keith Peoples   keith.peoples12@gmail.com
  Asst. Coach   Jerry O'Neill   goneill@bsnsports.com
  Asst. Coach   Ollie Harrison    
  Asst. Coach   Dave Gouard   gouard519@gmail.com
Boys' Basketball   John Spezia   coachspeziainc@aol.com
  Asst. Coach   John Craig   jcraig@ccmsi.com
Archery   Michele Winn   mwinn@schlarman.com
Baseball   John Carnahan   jcarnahan5@comcast.net
Softball   Matt Darling   da_hoop_coach@yahoo.com
  Asst. Coach   Charlie Sermersheim   hockeypaint@aol.com
Track   Todd Moreman   moreman13@gmail.com
  Asst. Coach   Tracy King   tking72@sbcglobal.net
  Asst. Coach   Michelle Craig  

chele1207@yahoo.com