Coaches Contacts

2016-17 Schlarman Academy Coaches Directory

 

School Phone: 217-442-2725           Class: A
School Fax: 217-442-0293   Enrollment:  
Nickname: Hilltoppers   Principal: Gail Lewis
School Song: Schlarman Fight Song   Athletic Director: Phil Sexton
Conference: Vermilion Valley      

 

Sport

    

Coach

    

Email

Cheerleading   Jodie Krout   jodieslavik@yahoo.com
Football   Matt Blurton   matt@blurtonfuneralhomes.com
  Asst. Coach   Trey Stille   tstille@schlarman.com
Cross Country   TBA    
Golf   Lucas Seildmyer   lseilhymer@gmail.com
Soccer   Eric & Tina Quick   tinaquick0904@gmail.com
Volleyball   Heidi Crane   heidi.crane6@gmail.com
Girl’s Basketball   Keith Peoples   keith.peoples12@gmail.com
  Asst. Coach   Jerry O'Neill   goneill@bsnsports.com
  Asst. Coach   Ollie Harrison    
  Asst. Coach   Dave Gouard   gouard519@gmail.com
Boys Basketball   John Spezia   coachspeziainc@aol.com
  Asst. Coach   Jerry Boyer    
  Asst. Coach   John Craig   jcraig@ccmsi.com
Archery   Kim/Jerry Kuchenbrod   kkuchenbrod@gmail.com
Baseball   John Carnahan   jcarnahan5@comcast.net
Softball   Matt Darling   da_hoop_coach@yahoo.com
  Asst. Coach   Charlie Sermersheim   hockeypaint@aol.com
Track   Todd Moreman    
  Asst. Coach   Tracy King    
  Asst. Coach   Michelle Craig  

chele1207@yahoo.com