Clubs and Organizations

Clubs and Organizations

Scholastic Bowl
Sponsor:
Contact:

Spelling Team
Sponsor: Abbi Thompson
Contact: athompson@schlarman.com

Respect Life Club
Sponsor: Cindy Rongey
Contact: School Office

S.T.A.N.D.
Sponsor: Christina Dietzen
Contact: cdietzen@schlarman.com

National Honor Society
Sponsor: Francee Davis
Contact: fdavis@schlarman.com  

Film Club
Sponsor: Pat Prall
Contact: pprall@schlarman.com

Yearbook
Sponsor: Anne Sacheli
Contact: asacheli@schlarman.com

Schlarman Players
Sponsor: Lisa Hilleary
Contact: lhilleary@schlarman.com