Skip Navigation

Clubs and Organizations

Clubs and Organizations

Scholastic Bowl
Sponsor: Rebecca Payne
Contact: rpayne@schlarman.com

Spelling Team
Sponsor: Kathy Gallagher
Contact: kgallagher@schlarman.com

S.T.A.N.D.
Sponsor: Christina Dietzen
Contact: cdietzen@schlarman.com

National Honor Society
Sponsor: Ashley Cho
Contact: acho@schlarman.com

Film Club
Sponsor: Pat Prall
Contact: pprall@schlarman.com

Yearbook
Sponsor: Anne Sacheli
Contact: asacheli@schlarman.com

Schlarman Players
Sponsor: Lisa Hilleary
Contact: lhilleary@schlarman.com